Prayer

02-09-22 Wed Class L13 Prayer
00:00 / 35:23

Feb 2 - No Services - Snow

1-26-2022 Wed CLASS -PRAYER- Devote Yourselves To Prayer - page 89 - John Short
00:00 / 38:41
1-19-2022 Wed CLASS - PRAYER-end Lesson 11 - start Lesson 12 Devote Yourselves To Prayer-
00:00 / 34:53
Wed 01-12-22 Class
00:00 / 38:22
01-05-21 Wed Class
00:00 / 41:24
12-29-2021 Wed CLASS PRAYER- Lesson 11 Surrendering To Gods Answers - page 82- John Short
00:00 / 37:57
12-22-2021 Wed CLASS - PRAYER Lesson 11 Surrender To Gods Answers- Jack Behley
00:00 / 38:35
12-15-2021 Wed CLASS - PRAYER - Lesson 11 Surrender To Gods Answers- page 79 - John Short
00:00 / 36:09
12-8-2021 Wed CLASS -PRAYER- end Lesson 10 - start Lesson 11- Surrendering To Gods Answers
00:00 / 32:30
12-1-2021 Wed CLASS -PRAYER-Chapter 10 Candid Praying -page 75 John Short
00:00 / 40:14
11-24-2021 Wed CLASS -PRAYER- Lesson 10 Candid Praying- page 73 -John Short
00:00 / 38:52
11-17-2021 Wed CLASS- PRAYER- Lesson 10 Candid Praying- Page 72 John Short
00:00 / 37:02
11-10-2021 Wed CLASS- PRAYER- End Lesson 9 Begon Lesson 10- Candid Praying John Short
00:00 / 34:11
11-3-2021 Wed Crop CLASS -PRAYER- Lesson 9 Supplication -John Short
00:00 / 39:26
10-27-2021 Wed CLASS PRAYER-Lesson 9 Life In Capernaum- continued John Short
00:00 / 35:56
10-20-2021 Wed CLASS Lesson 9- Praying In Faith John Short
00:00 / 38:28
10-13-2021Wed CLASS -PRAYER Ene Lesson 8-Start Lesson 9- Praying In Faith- John Short
00:00 / 39:00
9-29-2021 Wed CLASS PRAYER Lesson 8 Supplication -continued John Short
00:00 / 38:20
9-22-2021 Wed CLASS- PRAYER- Lesson 8 Supplication- John Short
00:00 / 37:55
9-15-2021 Wed CLASS End Lesson 7 -Begin Lesson 8 -Supplication John Short
00:00 / 33:57
9-8-2021 Wed CLASS- PRAYER Lesson 7 Confession -continued -John Short
00:00 / 36:11
9-1-2021 Wed CLASS- PRAYER- Lesson 7 Confession- continued John Short
00:00 / 48:23
8-25-2021 Wed CLASS -PRAYER- Lesson 7 Confession- continued- John Short
00:00 / 38:04
8-18-2021 Wed CLASS PRAYER- Lesson 7-Confession - continued John Short
00:00 / 35:51
7-28-2021 Wed CLASS -PRAYER -Lesson 6 Adoration- John Short
00:00 / 39:10
07-21-221 Wed Cass
00:00 / 33:56
7-14-2021 Wed CLASS - PRAYER Lesson 5 - Is It Working - continued John Short
00:00 / 38:57
7-7-2021 Wed CLASS Lesson 4 and 5 Is It Working John Short pt B
00:00 / 20:31
7-7-2021 Wed CLASS Lesson 4 and 5 Is It Working John Short pt A
00:00 / 30:00
6-30-2021 Wed CLASS PRAYER- Lesson 4 To God Be The Glory John Short
00:00 / 44:53
6-23-2021 Wednesday Class PRAYER Lesson
00:00 / 44:29
6-16-2021 Wed CLASS - Lesson 3 PRAYER Wh
00:00 / 44:38
6-9-2021 Wed CLASS Lesson 2 PRAYER - The
00:00 / 47:59
6-2-2021 Wed CLASS Start Lesson On PRAYE
00:00 / 00:46
6-2-2021 Wed CLASS Start Lesson On PRAYE
00:00 / 30:00
5-26-2021 Wed CLASS 2nd Timothy Brad Hop
00:00 / 38:28
5-19-2021 Wed Class May 19 2021
00:00 / 37:53
3-11-20 Wed CLASS Prayer Lesson 5 and 6
00:00 / 45:36
2-26-20 Wed CLASS Prayer Lesson 5 and 6
00:00 / 44:55
2-12-20 Wed CLASS Prayer Lesson 5 John S
00:00 / 45:31
1-29-20 Wed CLASS Prayer Lesson 4 John S
00:00 / 44:30
1-22-20 Wed CLASS Prayer Lesson 4 John S
00:00 / 41:34
1-1-20 Wed CLASS Prayer Lesson 2 John Sh
00:00 / 46:51
1-15-20 Wed CLASS Prayer Lesson 3 and 4
00:00 / 43:59
1-8-20 Wed CLASS John Short Prayer Lesso
00:00 / 44:24
12-18-19 Wed Class Prayer Ch1
00:00 / 42:26
12-11-19 Wed CLASS Prayer -First Class-
00:00 / 44:30