top of page

Recorded Sermons

1-22-23 Sun am CHURCH - What Is Holy Spirit Baptism - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 26:07
1-22-23 Sun pm CHURCH - Conqureing And Overcoming - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 29:31
1-15-23 Sun am CHURCH - How To Have Joy In Life - Brad Hopkins - Copy
00:00 / 29:47
1-15-23 Sun pm CHURCH - What It Means To Be Spiritual - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 36:54
1-8-23 Sun am CHURCH - Confidence Through God - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 25:53
1-8-23 Sun pm - What Is The Church-s Work In The World - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 32:09
1-1-23 Sun am CHURCH - Our God - He Is Alive - Jay Hopkins
00:00 / 21:49
12-25-22 Sun am CHURCH - Peace through God - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 25:21
12-25-22 Sun pm CHURCH - Being Necessary- VS - Being Useful - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 33:06
12-18-22 Sun pm CHURCH - What God Expects Of Us - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 34:14
12-18-22 Sun am CHURCH - The Things That God Does And Why He Does Them - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 25:13
12-11-22 Sun am CHURCH - We Are Perfected Thru Suffering - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 29:50
12-11-22 Sun pm CHURCH - Ways We Can Misuse Gods Motives - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 38:09
12-4-22 Sun am CHURCH - FAITH - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 29:06
11-27-22 Sun am CHURCH - What Can I Do To Rejoice - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 32:58
11-27-22 Sun pm CHURCH - Practicing A Sincere Faith - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 35:38
11-20-22 Sun am CHURCH - - Until - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 28:28
11-20-22 Sun pm CHURCH - The Coming Of The Son Of Man - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 35:30
11-13-22 Sun pm CHURCH - Three Areas Of Reputation - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 27:49
11-13-22 Sun am CHURCH - Love Your Neighbor As Yourself - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 23:55
11-6-22 Sun pt a am CHURCH - Why Are There Four Gospels - Charles Bradley
00:00 / 30:00
11-6-22 Sun pt b am CHURCH - Why Are There Four Gospels - Charles Bradley
00:00 / 07:19
10-30-22 Sun am CHURCH - Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord - Matt Bradley
00:00 / 31:04
10-30-22 SUN pm CHURCH - Reflecting Christ Light - John Behle
00:00 / 36:46
10-23-22 Sun am CHURCH - Law vs Gospel - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 32:26
10-23-22 Sun pm CHURCH - Law vs Gospel - continued - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 38:11
10-16-22 Sun am CHURCH - What Does God Intend For Us In Life - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 26:46
10-16-22 Sun pm - CHURCH - A - What Does God Intend For Us In Life - continued - Brad Hop
00:00 / 30:02
10-16-22 Sun am CHURCH - What Does God Intend For Us In Life - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 26:46
10-16-22 Sun pm - CHURCH - A - What Does God Intend For Us In Life - continued - Brad Hop
00:00 / 30:02
10-2-22 Sun am CHURCH - Paying For Your Own Sins - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 26:20
9-25-22 Sun am CHURCH - You Are Known By God - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 23:21
9-25-22 Sun pm CHURCH - Three Paths To Peace - Shane Hopkins
00:00 / 27:58
9-18-22 Sun am CHURCH - Heaven - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 30:16
9-18-22 Sun pm CHURCH - A - Angels - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 28:11
9-18-22 Sun pm CHURCH - B - Angels - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 16:51
9-11-22 Sun am CHURCH - Principals - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 27:52
9-11-22 Sun pm CHURCH - The Power Of God To Change - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 42:03
9-4-22 Sun am CHURCH - Two Kings Of The Old Testament - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 29:49
8-28-22 Sun pm CHURCH - Some Things That God Gave To Us To Remember From The Past - Brad H
00:00 / 29:04
8-28-22 Sun am CHURCH - You Can Not Go Back - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 28:50
8-21-22 Sun am CHURCH - The New Creation In Christ - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 35:18
8-21-22 Sun pm CHURCH - Redemption For All - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 34:44
8-14-22 Sun pm CHURCH - Respect For His Holy Name - Brian Pickett
00:00 / 32:54
8-14-22 Sun am CHURCH - Are You ConfidentYou Are Going To Heaven - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 33:32
8-7-22 Sun am CHURCH - A - The Christians Walk - Kerry McDaniel
00:00 / 31:24
8-7-22 Sun am CHURCH - B - The Christians Walk - Kerry McDaniel
00:00 / 15:51
7-31-22 Sun am CHURCH - Walking In Gods Spirit - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 27:05
7-31-22 Sum pm CHURCH - Walking In Gods Spirit - continued - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 36:00
7-24-22 Sun am CHURCH - The Unity Of All Through Christ - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 25:47
7-24-22 Sun pm CHURCH - The Attributes Of Gods Word - Ross Berry
00:00 / 33:14
7-17-22 Sun am CHURCH - Seek What God Wants - John Behle
00:00 / 36:47
7-17-22 Sun pm - Without - Jack Behle
00:00 / 34:54
7-10-22 am CHURCH - Learning To Wait - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 32:24
07-10-22 Su PM - CHURCH - Learing To Wait Part 2 - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 40:43
7-3-22 Sun am CHURCH - Be Ready For Every Good Work - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 34:27
6-19-22 Sun am CHURCH - The Things That God Is Seeking In Our Hearts And Lives - Brad Hopk
00:00 / 29:58
6-19-22 Sun pm CHURCH - A - Taking Offence And Being Angry - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 29:47
6-19-22 Sun pm CHURCH - B - Taking Offence And Being Angry - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 18:18
6-12-22 Sun am CHURCH - Scriptures In Isolation - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 30:02
6-12-22 Sun pm CHURCH - Concerns From A Letter - Matt Bradley
00:00 / 27:15
6-5-22 Sun am CHURCH - The Character Of Moses - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 27:59
5-29-22 Sun pm CHURCH - Examples From God - Ross Berry
00:00 / 38:30
5-29-22 Sun am CHURCH - Develope A Resilient Faith - Kerry McDanial
00:00 / 36:49
5-22-22 Sun am CHURCH - WORKS - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 24:50
5-22-22 Sun pm CHURCH - Positive Works Spoken Of - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 42:48
5-15-22 Sun am CHURCH - The Importance Of Faith - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 24:52
5-15-22 Sun pm CHURCH - Having Faith In His Name - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 33:12
5-8-22 Sun am Church - A - In Him It's always YES - Brad Hobkins
00:00 / 26:47
5-8-22 Sun pm CHURCH - B - In Him It Is Always YES - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 31:21
5-1-22 Sun am Church - God Holds No Partiality - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 26:54
4-24-22 Sun am CHURCH - Confident Humility - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 42:17
4-24-22 Sun pm CHURCH - Admonishing One Another In Psalms And Hymns - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 33:49
4-17-22 Sun am Church - The Resurrection Of Christ - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 34:08
4-17-22 Sun pm CHURCH -A - Ten Thoughts About God - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 30:53
4-17-22 Sun pm CHURCH -B - Ten Thoughts About God- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 15:47
4-10-22 Sun am Church - Do Not Be Anxious For Nothing - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 32:21
4-10-22 Sun pm - Entering The Lord's Rest - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 31:58
4-3-22 Sun am CHURCH - Where Is Your Love - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 37:39
3-27-22 Sun am Church - Call To Gentleness - Respect - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 29:55
3-27-22 Sun pm CHURCH - The Chief Sinner - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 33:12
3-20-2022 Sun am - See To It - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 25:58
3-20-2022 Sun pm - Things We Should Be Doing For The Sake Of Others - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 40:40
3-13-2022 Sun am Why Do We Believe What We Do - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 26:59
3-13-2022 Sun pm - Things That We Can Say - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 35:27
3-6-2022 Sun am - Other Sheep - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 37:00
2-27-2022 Sun am Strength And Beauty In Gods Eyes- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 29:23
2-27-2022 Sum pm - Part 1 - Stop Saying That - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 08:45
2-27-2022 Sum pm - Part 2 - Stop Saying That - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 28:19
2-20-2022 Sun am Sermon Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 29:50
2-20-2022 Sun pm - AA Calling On The Name Of The Lord - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 39:01
2-13-2022 Sun am Know What The Lord Desires - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 33:46
2-13-2022 Sun pm Impossible Things To Concider - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 32:12
2-6-2022 Sun am What Makes Us Worthy Of Heaven - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 30:58
1-30-2022 Sun am Spiritual Slumber - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 37:10
1-30-2022 Sun pm - Presumptions - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 40:23
1-23-2022 Sun am The Authority For All Things - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 30:05
1-23-2022 Sun pm The Authority For All Things - continued - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 29:09
1-16-2022 Sun am We Are Justified Through Christ - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 28:37
1-16-2022 Sun pm We Are Justified Through Christ - continued - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 28:49
01-09-22 Sun Evening Sermon
00:00 / 31:31
01-09-22 Sun AM Sermon
00:00 / 25:29
1-2-2022 Sun am What Do Outsiders See In Our Assembly - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 32:19
12-26-2021 Sun pm Things That Did Not Matter Until They Did - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 34:21
12-26-2021 Sun am Bless Your Enemy- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 24:04
12-19-2021 Sun am Why Should I Submit To Him- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 36:49
12-19-2021 Sun pm- Christianity Must Change Or Die -Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 33:56
12-12-2021 Sun pm Pillars In The Church - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 28:22
12-12-2021 Sun am What People See In Gods People - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 27:25
12-5-2021 Sun am The Parable Of The Sower- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 31:31
11-28-2021 Sun pm - Setting Your Mind On Things Above- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 39:03
11-28-2021 Sun am -Heaven And Hell- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 39:25
11-21-2021 Sun am -The Trustworhtiness Of God -Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 37:59
11-21-2021 Sun pm Four Disciplines Of God- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 38:30
11-14-2021 Sun am Can You Have Moral Excellence Without Faith- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 33:08
11-14-2021 Sun pm How God Organized The Church- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 42:46
11-7-2021 Sun am The Resurrection Of The Dead- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 26:37
10-31-2021 Sun pm pt a -What The Bible Says about Satin- Kerry McDaniel
00:00 / 30:00
10-31-2021 Sun pm -pt b What The Bible Says about Satin- Kerry McDaniel
00:00 / 19:06
10-31-2021 Sun am -Belief In The Unknown- John Behle
00:00 / 42:09
10-24-2021 Sun am- Do You Have To Be A Member Of The Church Of Christ To Be Saved- Brad Ho
00:00 / 25:39
10-24-2021 Sun pm Why We Are So Different- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 34:35
10-17-2021 Sun pm Approaches To God- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 34:59
10-17-2021 Sun am Not Our Will - But The Will Of The Father -Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 30:01
10-10-2021 Sun am The Challange Of Unity and The Simplicity Of Division- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 38:25
10-10-2021 Sun am The Challange Of Unity and The Simplicity Of Division- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 38:25
9-26-2021 Sun amThe Burdens We Face As Christians- Part 1 Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 27:15
9-26-2021 Sun pm -The Burdens We Face As Christiians- Part2- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 41:30
9-19-2021 Sun pm Matt 11- Lifting Your Burdens- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 43:12
9-19-2021 Sun am- The Priorities God Gives Us Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 32:23
9-12-2021 Sun pm Keeping The Commands Of God- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 33:11
9-12-2021 Sun am Honesty Before The Lord- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 28:46
9-5-2021 Sun am John 6- Gods Patients With Mankind- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 29:43
8-29-2021 Sun pm -Having Joy In All Things -Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 28:51
8-29-2021 Sun am The Secret Things That Belong To God -Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 25:15
8-22-2021 Sun pm The Brevity Of Life - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 30:35
8-22-2021 Sun am The Purpose Of Our Task- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 24:48
8-15-2021 Sun pm 1 John 5- The Commands Of Jesus- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 35:55
8-15-2021 Sun am Luke 3 Reject Gog - Reject Blessings - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 25:30
8-8-2021 Sun pm The Miracles Of Christ Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 34:03
8-8-2021 Sun am Matt 28 The Plan Of Salvation Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 30:09
8-1-2021 Sun am Being Drawn To God -Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 28:01
7-25-2021 Sun am How Do We Regain Hope -Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 37:35
7-25-2021 Sun pm Looking Forward To The Lord Coming -Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 28:55
7-18-2021 Sun pm Objects Of Our Faith Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 39:36
7-18-2021 Sun am How Am I To Know- Living By Faith - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 35:46
7-11-2021 Sun pm -Ecc 5v1- There Is A Time For Silence PT 2- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 30:15
7-11-2021 Sun am - There Is A Time For Silence- Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 26:27
6-27-2021 Sun pm The Preeminence Of Jesus Matt Bradley
00:00 / 30:13
6-27-2021 Sun am The Cost Of The Free Gift Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 29:39
6-20-2021 Sun pm 7 Statements That Jesus
00:00 / 25:33
6-20-2021 Sun am FATHERS - Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 42:57
6-13-2021 Sun am The Heart That Pleases
00:00 / 34:06
6-13-2021 Sun pm COMPLAINING - Payton Ro
00:00 / 35:36
6-6-2021 Sun am Phrases That Are Repeate
00:00 / 34:28
5-30-2021 Sun pm What Did God Actually S
00:00 / 35:27
5-23-2021 Sun pm Entrustment Of Place Br
00:00 / 39:03
5-23-2021 Sun am Being Entrusted By God
00:00 / 27:17
5-9-2021 Sun pm Revelation Chapter 6 Bra
00:00 / 25:58
5-9-2021 Sun am The Day Of The Lord Brad
00:00 / 22:34
5-2-2021 Sun am New Life In Christ Brad
00:00 / 33:07
5-2-2021 Sun pm Revelation Chapter 24 Br
00:00 / 37:34
4-25-2021 Sun pm Living The Life of a Ch
00:00 / 40:15
4-25-2021 Sun am How Do Elders Prepare F
00:00 / 21:42
4-18-2021 Sun pm An Evil That Exists In
00:00 / 35:36
4-18-2021 Sun am Psa23 Shepherds - Elder
00:00 / 35:17
4-11-2021 Sun am The Need For Elders Bra
00:00 / 24:05
4-4-2021 Sun am Because Of The Resurecti
00:00 / 28:55
3-28-2021 Sun am Causing Others To Becom
00:00 / 36:21
3-21-2021 Sun am Hinderance To Preach Th
00:00 / 35:28
3-14-2021 Sun am Have The Love Of God Wi
00:00 / 30:02
3-7-2021 Sun am Do Not Return The Way Yo
00:00 / 23:03
2-29-2021 Sun am What I Must Do Brad Hop
00:00 / 32:45
2-21-2021 Sun am Things That Are Close -
00:00 / 33:17
2-7-2021 Sun am What Must I Do To Be Sav
00:00 / 25:21
1-24-21 Sun am Where Tru Philosophy Is B
00:00 / 26:50
1-17-2021 Sun am The Power Of God Brad H
00:00 / 34:21
1-10-2021 Sun am How We Speak To One Ano
00:00 / 33:08
1-3-21 Sun am Spiritual Resolutions Brad
00:00 / 38:33
12-27-2020 Sun am Poverty and Riches Br
00:00 / 36:50
12-20-2020 Sun am The Purpose Of Discipl
00:00 / 35:03
12-13-20 Sermon AM Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 35:43
12-6-2020 Sun am Are We Growing In Good
00:00 / 26:43
11-29-2020 Sun am Tithing Brad Hopkins
00:00 / 22:57
11-22-2020 Sun am Weeping and Rejoicing
00:00 / 26:34
11-15-2020 Sun am Quiet and Peaceful Lif
00:00 / 29:34
10-25-2020 Sun am The Light Of His Prese
00:00 / 30:41
10-18-2020 Sun am Do Not Be Anxious Brad
00:00 / 31:47
10-11-2020 Sun am He Who Would Love Life
00:00 / 33:32